Kennedy Legg
Kennedy Legg
Kennedy Legg
Kennedy Legg

Our Team

We'd like to introduce our team to you.

 

Senior Principal

Paul Beer F.C.C.A

pbeer@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 264573

 

Compliance Principal

Paul Wellspring F.C.C.A

pwellspring@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235718

 

Accountancy & Taxation

Kenneth Butcher F.C.A

ken@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235720

 

Anne-Marie Downer

anne-marie@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235717

 

James Driver M.A.A.T

james@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235728

 

Simon Skipper

simon@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235719

 

Andy Symes

andy@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235714

 

Diane Symes

diane@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235729

 

Sarah Vallance F.C.C.A. 

sarah@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235727

 

William Woodhouse M.A.A.T

bill@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235722

 

Taxation Compliance & Planning

Malcolm Lofts F.C.A 

malcolm@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235715

 

VAT & Payroll

Sharon Pipe F.C.C.A 

sharon@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235721

 

Administration & Secretarial

Jayne Mitchell

jayne@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 264573

 

Jolene Hellier

jhellier@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 264573

 

Latest News

The Paperless Office

Analysts have been predicting the arrival of the paperless office for more than two decades, yet more paper is produced every year. It doesn't have to be this way. In almost all areas of business, it's now possible to get rid of paper entirely....


Are You Ready for Digital Tax?

Making Tax Digital is HMRC’s plan to bring UK tax into the digital age. In a nutshell, nearly every UK business will be affected....


Budget 2018 date confirmed

Government will publish its next Budget on Monday 29 October 2018....


Four foundations of Making Tax Digital

HMRC’s ambition is to become one of the most digitally advanced tax administrations in the world, modernising the tax system to make it more effective, more efficient and easier for customers to comply....


Taxation and Tax Advice

Accountancy

Payroll Services

Self Assessment Tax Returns

VAT [Value Added Tax] Assistance

Bookkeeping Services

Use our bookkeeping services
 

Care Homes and Nursing Homes

Farming and Agriculture

Retail and Ecommerce

Professional Services Business

Hotels and Holiday Accommodation

Construction and Building Services