Our Team | Kennedy Legg

Our Team

We'd like to introduce our team to you.

 

Senior Principal   

Paul Beer F.C.C.A

pbeer@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 264573

       

Compliance Principal

Paul Wellspring F.C.C.A

pwellspring@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235718

 

Accountancy & Taxation

Kenneth Butcher F.C.A

ken@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235720

 

Anne-Marie Downer

anne-marie@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235717

 

James Driver M.A.A.T

james@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235728

 

Simon Skipper

simon@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235719

 

Andy Symes

andy@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235714

 

Diane Symes

diane@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235729

 

Sarah Beer F.C.C.A. 

sarah@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235727

 

Mike Phillips

mike@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235726

 

VAT & Payroll

Sharon Pipe F.C.C.A 

sharon@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 235721

 

Administration & Secretarial

Jolene Hellier

jhellier@kennedylegg.co.uk

Tel 01305 264573

 

Latest News

Self Assessment 2021

Check list of information that will be required to complete your 2020/21 Self-Assessment Tax Return....


2021 Budget

This Report, which was written immediately after the Chancellor of the Exchequer delivered his Budget Speech, is intended to provide an overview of the latest announcements and recent measures most likely to affect you or your business....


Capital Gains Tax

Some significant changes will be introduced at the beginning of the next tax year relating to properties....


Making Tax Digital for VAT

HMRC has advised us that it will shortly start issuing letters to 200,000 businesses that are currently eligible to join the MTD VAT pilot....


The Paperless Office

Analysts have been predicting the arrival of the paperless office for more than two decades, yet more paper is produced every year....


Are You Ready for Digital Tax?

Making Tax Digital is HMRC’s plan to bring UK tax into the digital age. In a nutshell, nearly every UK business will be affected....


Making Tax Digital

HMRC’s ambition is to become one of the most digitally advanced tax administrations in the world, modernising the tax system to make it more effective, more efficient and easier for customers to comply....


Taxation and Tax Advice

Accountancy

Payroll Services

Self Assessment Tax Returns

VAT [Value Added Tax] Assistance

Bookkeeping Services

Use our bookkeeping services
 

Care Homes and Nursing Homes

Farming and Agriculture

Retail and Ecommerce

Professional Services Business

Hotels and Holiday Accommodation

Construction and Building Services