Kennedy LeggKennedy Legg
Kennedy LeggKennedy Legg
Kennedy LeggKennedy Legg
Kennedy LeggKennedy Legg

Our Team

We'd like to introduce our team to you.

Senior Principal

Paul Beer F.C.C.A.                                                  psb@kennedylegg.co.uk

Compliance Principal

Paul Wellspring F.C.C.A.                                        psw@kennedylegg.co.uk

Accountancy & Taxation

Anne-Marie Downer                                              anne-marie@kennedylegg.co.uk
Brian Drammis A.C.M.A                                         brian@kennedylegg.co.uk
Simon Skipper                                                        simon@kennedylegg.co.uk
Andrew Symes                                                       andy@kennedylegg.co.uk
Sarah Vallance F.C.C.A.                                          sarah@kennedylegg.co.uk
William Woodhouse M.A.A.T.                                bill@kennedylegg.co.uk
James Driver                                                           james@kennedylegg.co.uk 
Diane Symes                                                          diane@kennedylegg.co.uk

Taxation Compliance & Planning

Malcolm Lofts F.C.A                                               malcolm@kennedylegg.co.uk

VAT & Payroll

Sharon Pipe F.C.C.A                                               sharon@kennedylegg.co.uk

Secretarial & Administration

Anne Hickman                                                        anne@kennedylegg.co.uk
Jolene Hellier                                                          jhellier@kennedylegg.co.uk
 

Latest News

Taxman bans payments by credit card as deadline looms

HM Revenue & Customs is to stop accepting credit card payments less than three weeks before the deadline for submitting and paying, self-assessment tax returns....

Autumn Budget 2017

With Brexit negotiations between the UK and the EU ongoing, Chancellor Philip Hammond delivered the first Autumn Budget in 20 years at what is an undoubtedly trying time for businesses and the economy....

Our Services

Our Sectors

Accountancy Registration

Kennedy Legg is registered to carry on audit work by the ICAEW and regulated for a range of investment business activities by the ACCA.

Address

Kennedy Legg
Stafford House
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1PW
UK

Links & Copyright

Website designed by Alacrify

© Copyright 2018