Kennedy LeggKennedy Legg
Kennedy LeggKennedy Legg
Kennedy LeggKennedy Legg
Kennedy LeggKennedy Legg

Our Team

We'd like to introduce our team to you.

Senior Principal

Paul Beer F.C.C.A.                                                  psb@kennedylegg.co.uk

Compliance Principal

Paul Wellspring F.C.C.A.                                        psw@kennedylegg.co.uk

Accountancy & Taxation

Anne-Marie Downer                                              anne-marie@kennedylegg.co.uk
Simon Skipper                                                        simon@kennedylegg.co.uk
Andrew Symes                                                       andy@kennedylegg.co.uk
Sarah Vallance F.C.C.A.                                          sarah@kennedylegg.co.uk
William Woodhouse M.A.A.T.                                bill@kennedylegg.co.uk
James Driver M.A.A.T                                             james@kennedylegg.co.uk 
Diane Symes                                                          diane@kennedylegg.co.uk

Taxation Compliance & Planning

Malcolm Lofts F.C.A                                               malcolm@kennedylegg.co.uk

VAT & Payroll

Sharon Pipe F.C.C.A                                               sharon@kennedylegg.co.uk

Secretarial & Administration

Anne Hickman                                                        anne@kennedylegg.co.uk
Jolene Hellier                                                          jhellier@kennedylegg.co.uk
 

Latest News

New Telephone System

...

Spring Statement

In this year’s first-ever Spring Statement, the Chancellor responded to the latest economic forecasts, provided an update on the progress of the Autumn Budget measures, and unveiled a number of consultations on key areas....

Our Services

Our Sectors

Accountancy Registration

Kennedy Legg is registered to carry on audit work by the ICAEW and regulated for a range of investment business activities by the ACCA.

Address

Kennedy Legg
Stafford House
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1PW
UK

Links & Copyright

Website designed by Alacrify

© Copyright 2018